Saint Joseph the Worker Cathedral Parish - San Jose, Occidental Mindoro

Sto. Niño Cathedral Parish - Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro

Cathedral Parish of the Immaculate Conception - Puerto Princesa City, Palawan

St. Joseph the Worker Cathedral Parish - Taytay, Palawan

St. William's Cathedral - Bulanao, Tabuk, Kalinga

San Nicolas de Tolentino Cathedral Parish (Mati Cathedral) - Mati City, Davao Oriental

Christ the King Cathedral and St. Anthony of Padua Parish (Marbel Cathedral) - Koronadal City, South Cotabato

Cathedral Parish of the Divine Infant Jesus of Prague and Saint Mark the Evangelist (Infanta Cathedral) - Infanta, Quezon

San Isidro Labrador Cathedral Parish (Malaybalay Cathedral) - Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

Our Lady of Assumption Parish Cathedral (Maasin Cathedral) - Maasin City, Southern Leyte

St. Ferdinand King Parish Cathedral (Lucena Cathedral) - Lucena City, Quezon

St. William the Hermit Cathedral Parish (Laoag Cathedral) - Laoag City, Ilocos Norte

Sta. Rita de Cascia Cathedral Parish (Bontoc Cathedral) - Bontoc, Mountain Province

Sta. Isabel de Portugal Cathedral Parish (Isabela de Basilan Cathedral) - Isabela City, Basilan

Related Post